Connecting Consumers with Merchants and
Causes in ways that benefit all since 1974!
Facebook      Linked In      Twitter             

List of CGF Certified Associates (by Region)

Certified Associates are approved , trained and certified independent contractors who represent CGF and support the Merchants and Causes who they refer to our program.

Name City State Email
Donald Marsh Long Beach California Donaldlmarsh@Bigplanet.Com
Doug Mcclure San Diego California Bypass@Cox.Net
Ed Mcclements Rancho Santa Margarita California Edrealestate@Cox.Net
Edmund Carlson Topanga California Edmcarlson@Aol.Com
Joe Voorhies Mission Viejo California Joevoorhies3@Gmail.Com
Kelly Mapes Rancho Santa Margarita California Lagunatiq@Gmail.Com
Kenneth Lord Irvine California Info@Tssmedia1.Com
Kevin Kane San Clemente California Kevin@Iolvacations.Com
Larry Jenkins Victorville California Larryjjenkins@Att.Net
Linda Morgan Los Angeles California Linda@Livinglegendfoundation.Com
Lisa Elzy Watson Bakersfield California Lisa@Lightwaveeducation.Org
Magda Richer San Clemente California Richertravel@Yahoo.Com
Melinda Aunchman Hemet California Linaunchman@Gmail.Com
Nick Nardolillo Livermore California Nick@Whitecranewinery.Com
Nrapendra Prasad Newport Beach California Info@Prasadphoto.Com
Quentin Anderson San Diego California Qa@Dreamhomescalifornia.Com
Rob Ekno Studio City California Rob@Robekno.Com
Rod Taverna Oceanside California Freedomfinancial@Cox.Net
Tammy Chriss Hemet California Tam.Protection@Gmail.Com
Trisha Marshall Irvine California  trishamarshall20@gmail.com
William Brewer Woodland Hills California Wmbrwr@Sbcglobal.Net
Darlene Grimes Colorado Springs Colorado Vacation@Darlenegrimes.Com
Terry S Larson Sarasota Florida Tensixgroup@Comcast.Net
Julie Marr Sioux City, Iowa Iowa Mapgirlusa@Gmail.Com
Arlene Cohen Omaha Nebraska Acohen@Npdodge.Com
Bob Pew Bennington Nebraska Bpew@Npdodge.Com
Cheryl Henderson Omaha Nebraska Emoneywebdesign@Gmail.Com
Christopher Ellis Omaha Nebraska C.Ellis1984@Gmail.Com
Codie Burrhus Omaha Nebraska Cjburrhus@Live.Com
Dan Corcoran Omaha Nebraska Corcoran_Dan@Cox.Net
David Nieto Omaha Nebraska Dave@Apomaha.Com
Diane Stewart Omaha Nebraska Travisreece@Cox.Net
Jenn Pew Omaha Nebraska Jenniferlindsay12@Gmail.Com
John Hanson Omaha Nebraska Jjhanson111@Gmail.Com
John Michael Major Omaha Nebraska John.Michael.Major@Gmail.Com
Kathy Shunk Fremont Nebraska Kathy.Shunk@Yahoo.Com
Linda Arena Lavista Nebraska Larena@Reesults.Net
Mark Blankenau Omaha Nebraska Mblankenau@Npdodge.Com
Mark Hoeger Omaha Nebraska Mhoeger@Aol.Com
Michael Mckee Bellevue Nebraska Mmmm@Legalshieldassociate.Com
Nick Zwiebel Omaha Nebraska Nickzwiebel@Yahoo.Com
Pat Lichter Omaha Nebraska Patlichter@Cox.Net
Patrick Bonnett Omaha Nebraska Patrickbonnett@Encorewealthplan.Com
Rich Howdle Omaha Nebraska Rhowdle@Reesults.Net
Rodney Gnuse Omaha Nebraska Gnuselaw@Aol.Com
Tim Hourigan Omaha Nebraska Thourigan@Reesults.Net
Tyler Anderson Omaha Nebraska Tyler.Anderson715@Gmail.Com
Randy Cohen North Bergen New Jersey Randy@Only1club.Com
Jeanie Cisco-Meth Cedar Hills Utah Jeanie@Lnjenterprises.Com

Media References

Electronic Commerce International
18-Sep-2013

CEO Space, Las Vegas
20-Jul-2013

HAPPY NEW YEAR!
02-Jan-2013

CGF Thank You Letter
17-Sep-2012

Upcoming Events


No events found.

Blog Archive