Welcome to The Charitable Giving Foundation


The First "Cause Marketing" Organization in the United States! See Wikipedia!

Connecting Consumers with Merchants and Causes in ways that benefit all since 1974!

— Are you a Business Owner looking to develop NEW and loyal customers?
— Are you a Charity or Non-profit Organization looking to generate additional Funds?
— Are you a Consumer looking to support Causes at NO expense to you?

The Charitable Giving Foundation has created an online shopping network where you can purchase high-quality, competitively priced products and services from pre-screened local businesses and well-known online stores... —All while helping your favorite charitable causes at no expense to you! How does this Work? 
Read more...

Search or Click on a Category (below) to view Products & Services


Arts & Entertainment

Merchants (Click to View Listing Page)
Contact / Title Phone / Email
Favorite Facial Features Portraits Pam Shurilla
Artist/Owner
(714) 815-4961
pam@favoritefacialfeature.com
The Entertainment Book John Carr
Independent Distributor
Contact

Automotive (Sales & Service)

  Merchants (Click to View Listing Page)
Contact / Title Phone / Email
Automax Service Center Jeff Vannoy
Service Manager
(714) 669-8000
Jeff.Vannoy@automaxservice.com
Birch Auto Repair Glen Griswold
Owner
(949) 756-2466
birchstauto@sbcglobal.net
BMW & MINI of Monrovia Robert Alan Brown
Fleet & Business Development Manager
(626) 305-8426
Robert.Brown@bmwofmonrovia.com

Books, News & Publications

  Merchants (Click to View Listing Page)
Contact / Title Phone / Email
Amazon.com CGF
Independent Distributor
Contact
ChristianBooks.com (Christian Book Store) CGF
Independent Distributor
Contact
Grief & Loss (Self Help) Denise Snyder
Author
n/a
denise@snydersearch.com
Bully Proof You Jeanie Cisco-Meth
Owner
(801) 735-5746
jeanie@lnjenterprises.com
National Masters News Randy Sturgeon
Publisher
(916) 989-6667
nminfo@nationalmastersnews.com
New Voice Publications Marcus Plourde
PhD
(949) 551-3397
marcus@newvoice.net
TGR Stickability Greg Reid
CEO
(858)353-0432
greg@bookgreg.com

Coaching and Mentoring

  Organization (Click to View Listing Page)
Contact Phone
REEsults Coaching & Networking Mark Wehner
CEO
(402) 676-0101
mwehner@reesults.net

Cooking & Dining

  Merchants (Click to View Listing Page)
Contact / Title Phone / Email
Beyond Organic Danny Fehsenfeld
Independent Representative
(818) 445-3098
DannyFehsenfeld@sbcglobal.net
CGF Home Appliances Norm Bour
CGF Communications Director
(949) 495-6162
normbour@charitablegivingfoundation.org
Exotic Origins Coffee Company Priscilla Broward
Vice President Sales & Marketing
(949) 939-8254
priscilla@exoticoriginscoffee.com
Organo Gold Coffee Lillian Walker
CEO
(714) 794-5626
lillianiwalker@gmail.com
White Crane Winery Nick Nardolillo
President
(925) 321-5463
nick@whitecranewinery.com
Vitamix Blenders CGF Home Appliances
(800) 848-2649
When calling USE THIS CODE  06-006940

Executive Search & Resume Writing

Merchants (Click to View Listing Page)
Contact / Title Phone / Email
Career Resumes Peter Newfield
President
(800) 800-1220 
Peter@career-resumes.com
Snyder & Associates Executive Search Firm Denise Snyder
President
(949) 922-1995 
Denise@snydersearch.com

Financial Services

  Merchants (Click to View Listing Page)
Contact / Title Phone / Email
Cobb Planning Group Doug Cobb
Owner
(714) 550-7242
dougcobb@aol.com
Cooke Wealth Management Robert Trommler
Financial Advisor
(949) 724-3880
Robert@cookewealthmgmt.com
Electronic Commerce International Heidi Anderson
President
(888) 404-7500
handerson@ecina.com
Family Wealth Leadership Kip Kolson
President
(949) 468-2000
kkolson@familywealthleadership.com 
CGF Financial Services Rod Taverna
CGF Representative
(760) 631-4300
cgf@feedomfinancialsolutionsinc.com 
Fund Development Consultant Dr.  John  J.  Skelly
Fund Development Consultant
(858) 353-2296
DrJohnSkelly@aol.com 
Karatbars International Brandy Wells
CGF Representative
(866) 721-7272
brandywells@cox.net
Kardia, Inc. E. G. "Jay" Link
President
(317) 831-7200
jlink@KardiaPlanning.com
Long Term Care Insurance Solutions Diane Correll
CLTC
(888) 605-9099
DianeCorrell@Outlook.com
MA Capital Resources Jo Phan
Owner
(714) 474-5060
jophans@gmail.com
McAlvany Financial Group Robert Goodin
Advisor
(855) 638-5616
robert@mcalvany.com 
Norhill Financial Warren Elkin
President
(877) 476-5051
warren@warrenelkin.com 
Philip L. Liberatore, CPA / IRS Problem Solvers Philip Liberatore
Founder/President
(714) 522-3337
Phil@liberatorecpa.com 
Savino Tax and Investment Advisory Group Thomas Savino
President
(949) 748-1900
tom@savinoandassociates.com
Security Pacific Funding Doyle Glass
Owner
(714) 954-0337
doyleglass@gmail.com
Strategic Financial Partners David Escarcega
President
(888) 249-0639
david@centerstreetsecurities.com
The Loan Source Jay Kaplan
Senior Advisor
(949) 300-3855
bestloantoday@gmail.com
The Smart Giver Robert D. Cavanaugh
Financial and Estate Planner
(520) 296-0393
editor@thesmartgiver.com
Ultimate WealthCare, Inc. Neil L. Barbour
President
(714) 544-6158
info@ultimatewealthcare.com
Viking International  John A Zarvos
Broker/Owner
(949) 252-2120
john@vikingintlre.com
Vision Resourcing Group Jim Sullivan
Cheif Executive Officer (CEO)
(949) 235-5955
info@visionresourcinggroup.com 
Voorhies Joe & Karin Voorhies
Living Trust Advisors

(949) 770-3327
jrvoorhies@cox.net
Worth Unlimited CGF
Independent Agent
info@charitablegivingfoundation.org

Health & Nutrition

  Merchants (Click to View Listing Page)
Contact / Title Phone / Email
4W Water Dr. Robert C.K. Lee
Owner
(949) 655-1663
rcklee@cox.net 
Advanced Life Extension CGF
Independent Representative
Contact
Advocare Hal and Ruth Herlan
Agent
(619) 475-5950
joyfulhearstforchrist@yahoo.com
Afib Steve S. Ryan
PH.D.
(310) 457-7126
ssryan@a-fib.com
Asea Pam Shurilla
Health Advocate
(714) 815-4961
pam@ourcellularhealth.com
Anti-Aging Elizabeth Plourde
CLS, NCMP, PhD
(949) 551-3397
elizabeth@newvoice.net
CGF Health Brandy Wells
(866) 721-7272
brandywells@cox.net
Delgado Beverly Rocheleau
Contact
(866) 319-0566
agedoc2004@yahoo.com
EXPO 4 Life Lauren Clymer
Account Manager
(949) 371-6484
info@expo4life.com
European Wellness Cosmedical Britta Wetteskind
Owner
(888) 706-1245
britta@europeanrn.com
General Health Leland Foland
Independent Distributor
(817) 264-3090
newbeginningsolutions@yahoo.com
Harvest International Services (HIS), L.L.C. Tom Park
CEO/Owner
(928) 345-0800
americanhoneydatefarm@gmail.com
I can bike now Regina Victoria
CEO
(714) 669-0840
ReggieVictoria@cox.net
Life Vantage CGF
Independent Representative
Contact
Living RAW Joan Jackson
Founder
(619) 991-1118
joantjackson@gmail.com
Medical Energy Health John Watkins
Owner
(469) 556-7007
tomzip@medicalenergyhealth.com
Moxxor Robert DeCoster
Regional Distributor
(949) 400-1117
robertdecoster@yahoo.com
My Freedom Grocer Cares Robert DeCoster
President of non-profit & employee benefits program development
(623) 207-1404
JohnW@MyFreedomGrocer.com
New Voice for Health Elizabeth Plourde
CLS, NCMP, PhD
(949) 551-3397
elizabeth@newvoice.net
Rhoberta (Book of Nutritious Recipes) Rhoberta
Health Coach/Consultant
(714) 375-0509
rhoberta1@verizon.net
Sacred Gardens Inc Vincent Costa
CEO
(480) 628-8987
CEO@SacredGardens-CA.com
Stemtech James Seitz
Independent Stemtech Distributor
(949) 489-9876
drseitz@cox.net
Trinity Wellness Institute Cherie Calbom, "The Juice Lady"
Owner
(425) 771-5163
trinityretreat@aol.com
Tri Vita CGF
Independent Distributor
Contact
Vitamix Blenders CGF
Independent Distributor
Contact

Health Professionals & Services

  Merchants (Click to View Listing Page)
Contact / Title Phone / Email
ADVOCARE Hal and Ruth Herlan (619) 475-5950
joyfulhearstforchrist@yahoo.com
A-Fib, Inc. (Atrial Fibrillation) Steve S. Ryan (310) 457-7126
ssryan@a-fib.com
Barranca Dental Excellence Dr. Neda Khodai, DDS (949) 553-1111
smile@barrancadental.com
Best Discount Benefits (Insurance) Al Krauza (949) 293-3331
alkrauza@gmail.com
Distinct Benefits (Health and Discount Services) David Nieto
Agent
(402) 517-7800
dave@apomaha.com
Dr. Mick Hall Naturopathic Doctor Dr. Mick Hall
Naturopathic Doctor
ContactUs.htm
Excel Laser Vision Institute Dr. Ferzaad Moosa, M.D. (866) 923-9235
DrFMoosa@yahoo.com
HealthSource Diabetes Dr. Jeff Hockings
Founder
(949) 336-4317
NewLifeIrvine@yahoo.com
Home Helpers Orange Coast JoAne Holman
Owner
(949) 475-5588
jholman@homehelpers.cc
James Correa, DDS Dental James Correa, DDS (949) 706-2100
designersmilz@gmail.com
Mike Brazil Insurance Agency Mike Brazil
Owner
(949) 293-6810
mikesbrazil@gmail.com
New Voice for Health (Health Education) Elizabeth Plourde
C.L.S., NCMP, Ph.D.
(949) 551-3397
elizabeth@newvoice.net 
OC Medical +Disc Institute Dr. Candice McCowin
Chiropractor
(949) 786-5050
drcandi23@hotmail.com
Sandquist Dentistry David Sandquist (702) 734 0776
info@sandquistdds.com

Internet & Social Media

  Merchants (Click to View Listing Page)
Contact / Title Phone / Email
By Pass Engineering Doug McClure
CEO
(619) 263-8309
bypass@cox.net
Desire Sullivan Design Desiree Sullivan
Owner
(949) 581-8401
dsullivan316@gmail.com
Ogoing | Small Business Social Network Sanjay Dalal
CEO / Founder
(949) 581-8401
sales@Ogoing.biz
Social Media Enabled Solutions Jo Phan
Owner
(714) 474-5060
jophans@gmail.com
Socialzing.com Rich Howdle
Distributor
(402) 306-1844
howdle.rich@gmail.com
Stellar Research Valorie Valencia, PhD
Founder & CEO
(480) 818-6881
valorie@stellar-research.com
Tru-Friends Don Horton
Co-Founder | CEO
(650) 269-1700
donh@tru-friends.com

Legal Services

  Merchants (Click to View Listing Page)
Contact / Title Phone / Email
Copenbarger and Copenbarger, LLC Chris Carroll
Marketing Director
(800) 244-8814
chris@copenbarger.com
Corliss Law Donald M. Corliss Jr.
Attorney
(877) 958-4482 Ext. 85
don@corliss-law.com
Cummngs-Clark & Associates, LLP Hank Clark
CEO
(626) 345-0031
hankclark123@gmail.com
Living Wills & Trusts Kevin M. Fehrmann
Attorney at Law
(949) 453-1010
kevin@kmflegal.com
The Gift of Planning Joe & Karin Voorhies
California Coordinators
(949) 770-3327
joevoorhies3@gmail.com
Unis & Associates Gerald S. Unis, Esq. (877) 250-7007
info@unislaw.com

Long Term Care (LTC)

  Merchants (Click to View Listing Page)
Contact / Title Phone / Email
Long Term Care Insurance Solutions Diane Correll
CLTC
(888) 605-9099
DianeCorrell@Outlook.com

Motivational Speakers (Presenters & Trainers)

  Merchants (Click to View Listing Page)
Contact / Title Phone / Email
Bob Wieland Motivational Speaker Bob Wieland
Motivational & Inspirational Speaker
(949) 973-3704
mavericksace777@yahoo.com
CEO Space Dave Phillipson
Chapter President
(714)-886-9CEO (9236)
Dave@GlobalCEOspace.com
Dr. J.J. Meier Dr. J.J. Meier
Public Speaker
(949) 514-4577
jj@strategengroup.com
Dr. Venna Bishop Dr. Venna Bishop
Venna's Voice
(408) 725-8099
VennaBishop@venna.com
Ziglar, Inc. Laurie Magers
Executive Assistant
(972) 383-3221
Lmagers@ziglar.com

Real Estate - Buy, Sell, Refinance, Investments...

  Merchants (Click to View Listing Page)
Contact / Title Phone / Email
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Trisha Marshall
Residential Real Estate Consultant
(949) 233-9007
trishamarshall20@gmail.com
CalChoice Investments, Inc. Brian James
Vice President/Operations
(909) 256-0358
info@calchoiceinvestments.com
Coldwell Banker/Bella Vista Margie M. Ivy
Realtor
(800) 553-6687
margie.ivy@coldwellbanker.com
Cost Segregation Services, Inc. Joel Grushkin
Managing Director
(858) 792-7810 ext. 12
rplomgren@costseganalysts.com
Dilbeck Real Estate Christies International Pamela Evans
Realtor
(818) 216-0591
pamela@valleyhomescenter.com
Keller Williams Reality Dianne Rector
Realtor
(949) 734-6500
dianne@drector.com
Liberty Home Equity Renee Trommler
Reverse Mortgage Advisor
(714)669-8313
rrenee.trommler@gmail.com
Real Estate Horizons Don Rosenbloom
Owner
(602) 331-0777
1donbigtuna@cox.net
Seven Gables Real Estate Nancy Moeller
Real Estate Broker / CPA
(714) 276-7006
nancy@themoellerteam.com
Wright Realty Partners Ed Mc Clements, CHFC, MSFS, CLU
Agent
(949) 292-4075
edrealestate@cox.net
Viking International Investment Company John A Zarvos
Broker/Owner
(949) 252-2120
john@vikingintlre.com

Real Estate - Leasing (Landlords, Tenants and Property Management)

  Merchants (Click to View Listing Page)
Contact / Title Phone / Email
Wright Realty Partners Ed Mc Clements, CHFC, MSFS, CLU
Agent
(949) 292-4075
edrealestate@cox.net

Shopping Malls (Online Stores)

  Merchants (Click to View Listing Page)
Contact / Title Phone / Email
amazon.com CGF
Amazon.com Affiliate
Affiliate Link
info@charitablegivingfoundation.org
eScrip Shopping Mall CGF
eScrip Affiliate
Affiliate Link
info@charitablegivingfoundation.org
Good Search CGF
GoodSearch Affiliate
Affiliate Link
info@charitablegivingfoundation.org
Market America Jo and Rich Phan
Owners
(714) 474-5060
Affiliate Link

Solar Energy

Featured Merchant (Click to View Listing Page)
Contact / Title Phone / Email
Sonshinesolar Ed Mc Clements, ChFC, MSFS, CLU
Owner
(949) 292-4075
edrealestate@cox.net

Specialty Products & Services

  Merchants (Click to View Listing Page)
Contact / Title Phone / Email
BUSINESS to STUDENT MARKETING
School ID Savings Jason Cunningham
Business to Student Marketing
(925) 209-6774
jason@schoolidsavings.com
BUSINESS CONSULTING and MARKETING
Outside the Box Consulting Norm Bour
Founder
(949) 495-6162
asknormb@gmail.com
COLLECTORS SECURE SHOWCASES
Vaults of Fortune™ Rene Ramirez
Founder
(714) 415-9997
rene@vaultsoffortune.com
ECARDS - GREETING CARDS
SendOutCards (ecards) Gwen Field
Senior Manager
(310) 344-2346
mediasavants@mac.com
Send Out Cards (ecards) Robert Rosenthal
Senior Manager
(858) 829-5226
mysendoutcards@gmail.com
ELECTRICAL CONTRACTOR
AJ's Valley Electric Larry Jenkins
Owner
(714) 348-5579
LarryJJenkins@att.net
FUNERAL & CEMETARY
Dignity Memorial (Funeral & Cemetery) Raymond A. Hahn
Community Service Counselor
(951) 442-3880
raymond.hahn@dignitymemorial.com
GREEN ENERGY
American Green Technology / Arivus Energy Allen Hamilton
Energy Resource Partner
(760) 262-5911
aphamilton007@gmail.com
Renewable Energy Consortium Tom Park
Owner/Director
(928) 345-0500
REC-USA@roadrunner.com
Sonshinesolar Ed Mc Clements, ChFC, MSFS, CLU
Owner
(949) 292-4075
edrealestate@cox.net
Verengo Solar Plus Lori Ricciardi
Marketing Coordinator
(877) 403-8226
lricciardi@VerengoSolar.com
Zero Carbon Alliance Michael Renzi
VP & Co-Founder
(949) 250-9200
sales@zerocarbonalliance.com
HOME FURNISHINGS
NewportBedding (Mattresses) Steve Dorf
General Manager
(949) 646-3991
steve.d@newportbedding.com
INDUSTRIAL
Studio Lucem, Inc. (Industrial Lighting) Shad Arnold
President
(714) 544-7423
shad@studioLucem.com
Carrier Consultants Team Leach
Telecommunications Engineers
(800) 800-5851
DLeach@ShopForT1.com
Balance Vibration Technologies, Inc. Ron Ferrante
CEO
(214) 733-877
rferrante@balancevibration.com
JEWLERY
Halle Joy Collection (Christian Jewelry) Steve Slaughter
President
(817) 832-1935
s.slaughter@hallejoy.com
MEDIA
Chesney Communications Robert Chesney
Executive Producer
(949) 263-5500 #122
videocc@aol.com
Luxiam Media Lillian Walker
CEO/President 
(714) 927-7773
Info@LuxiamMedia.com
My Living Legacy Robert Chesney
Executive Producer
(949) 263-5500 #122
videocc@aol.com
PRINTING
Dayspring Printing Chris Poore
President
(402) 592-3229
info@dayspringprinting.com
TELECOMMUNICATIONS
TBRC Cost Recovery, LLC Yosef Rabinowitz
Managing Director
(212) 231-4727
yosef@tbrc.com

Sporting Goods

Merchants (Click to View Listing Page)
Contact / Title Phone / Email
Amazon.com (Sports & Outdoors) Amazon.com
Sports & Outdoors
Contact
eScrip (Sports & Outdoors) eScrip
Sports & Outdoors
Contact

Travel (Vacations & Transportation)

  Merchants (Click to View Listing Page)
Contact / Title Phone / Email
AAA Travel Agency Janice Corbet
Travel Agent
(949) 823-3814
corbet.janice@aaa-calif.com
CGF Global Travel CGF
Associate Travel Agent
(949) 293-3331
contact
Empyrean Travel Gigi Becker
Owner
(310) 480-5832
gigi@emptvl.com
Salle Enterprise Vacations Travel Sally Rosenbloom
Owner
(602) 331-0777
2sallyann@cox.net

Wine & Spirits

  Merchants (Click to View Listing Page)
Contact / Title Phone / Email
White Crane Winery Nick Nardolillo
President
(925) 321-5463
nick@whitecranewinery.com